What’s On

Scroll down for:

▶️ Upcoming Acts
▶️ Live Music Sessions Every Friday & Sunday
▶️ DJ’s In The Beer Garden Every Saturday
▶️ Every Major Sporting Game Live
▶️ Free Quiz Night Every Thursday
▶️ Weekly Specials

To purchase tickets to these events, follow the links below or speak to us while you’re next at The Stirling Arms (most tickets are available to purchase through our on-site bottleshop).

Please note, all live shows are all standing room only. 

Monday 16 May

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Friday 20 May

Razors Edge BUY TICKETS

Saturday 21 May

Blue Shaddy BUY TICKETS

Sunday 22 May

BarbieQ’s Drag Diva Brunch BUY TICKETS

Psychic Dinner BUY TICKETS

Friday 27 May

Blues Buster: featuring La La Python, Cold Steel Blues, Big Town Players. TICKETS ONLY AVAILABLE AT DOOR

Monday 30 May

Paint & Pub BUY TICKETS

Saturday 4 June

Over the Top – Angels Tribute BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 8 June

State of Origin Game 1 Shown Live

Saturday 11 June

Tributes to Queen Freddie, Madonna, David Bowie, Robbie Williams & more BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 15 June

Guildford Jazz Club BUY TICKETS

Friday 17 June

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Saturday 18 June

Comfortably Numb Pink Floyd Tribute BUY TICKETS

Monday 20 June

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Friday 24 June

New Sensation – INXS Tribute BUY TICKETS

Sunday 26 June

State of Origin Game 2 Shown Live

Monday 27 June

Paint & Pub BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 29 June

Guildford Jazz Club

Friday 8 July

Hells Bells ACDC Tribute BUY TICKETS

Saturday 9 July

Paint & Pub Saturday Sesh BUY TICKETS

Monday 11 July

Paint & Create Art Class for Kids BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 13 July

State of Origin Game 3 Shown Live

Guildford Jazz Club

Friday 15 July

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Monday 18 July

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Thursday 21 July

Thirsty Merc

Sunday 24 July

Drag Diva Brunch BUY TICKETS

Austen Tayshus Comedy Tour BUY TICKETS

Monday 25 July

Paint & Pub BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 27 July

Guildford Jazz Club

Thursday 28 July – 8 August

Commonwealth Games Shown Live

Friday 29 July

No Quarter Led Zeppelin Tribute (from USA)

Sunday 14 August

AFL Derby Shown Live

Sunday 14 August

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience BUY TICKETS

Monday 15 August

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Sunday 21 August

Psychic Dinner

Monday 29 August

Paint & Pub

Friday 9 September

Drag Diva Spectacular

Friday 9 – 11 September

Rugby World Cup

Thursday 1 September

Diesel – “Sunset Suburbia” Band Tour BUY TICKETS

Friday 9 – 11 September

Rugby World Cup Shown Live

Saturday 17 September

Paint & Pub Saturday Sesh

Sunday 18 September

Drag Diva Brunch

Monday 19 September

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Sunday 25 September

AFL Grand Final Shown Live

Monday 26 September

Paint & Pub

Sunday 2 October

NFL Grand Final Shown Live

Monday 3 October

Paint & Create Art Class For Kids

Friday 14 October

Drag Diva Spectacular

Monday 17 October

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Monday 31 October

Paint & Pub Halloween Edition

Tuesday 1 November

Melbourne Cup

Friday 11 November

Drag Diva Spectacular

Saturday 12 November

Paint & Pub Saturday Sesh

Sunday 13 November

Psychic Dinner

Monday 21 November

FIFA World Cup Shown Live

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Sunday 24 November

AFL Grand Final Shown Live

Sunday 27 November

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience BUY TICKETS

Monday 28 November

Paint & Pub

Sunday 4 December

Drag Diva Brunch

We are so excited to bring these amazing events to Guildford. Don’t forget that you can also enjoy a delicious and affordable meal before the shows – book a table here or call us on 6142 4352. or check out our menu here.

Every Thursday – FREE Quiz Night

Music Sessions in the Beer Garden

  • DJs In The Beer Garden: DJ Genga, DJ JS & more – Every Saturday 1pm – 6pm
  • Live Acoustic Music Every Friday 5pm – 8pm & Every Sunday 12.30pm – 3:30pm
  • Live Blues Session Every Sunday 4.30pm – 7.30pm with Rick Steele & Friends

Playing in May
Fri 13th – Crash & Burn
Sun 15th – Craig Pinkney
Fri 20th – Jump The Gun
Sun 22nd – Paul Cush
Fri 27th – Jump The Gun
Sun 29th – Paul Cush

Playing in June
Fri 3rd – Anderson
Sun 5th – Paul Cush
Fri 10th – Jason Ayres
Sun 12th – Paul Cush
Fri 17th – Jump The Gun
Sun 19th – Paul Cush
Fri 24th – Jump The Gun
Sun 26th – Paul Cush

If you’re an artist & you would like to perform at The Stirling Arms Hotel, please contact John Starr for entertainment bookings on info@starrspecialevents.com.au

CONTACT US