What’s On

Scroll down for:

▶️ Upcoming Acts
▶️ Live Music Sessions Every Friday & Sunday
▶️ DJ’s In The Beer Garden Every Saturday
▶️ Every Major Sporting Game Live
▶️ Free Quiz Night Every Thursday
▶️ Weekly Specials

To purchase tickets to these events, follow the links below or speak to us while you’re next at The Stirling Arms (most tickets are available to purchase through our on-site bottleshop).

Please note, all live shows are all standing room only. 

Saturday 13 August

AFL Western Derby Shown Live

Chain (Fleetwood Mac/Eagles Tribute) BUY TICKETS

Sunday 14 August

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience BUY TICKETS

Monday 15 August

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Friday 19 August

Government Grunge BUY TICKETS

Saturday 20 August

Bon Jovi/Def Leppard Tribute BUY TICKETS

Friday 26 August

VDELLI BUY TICKETS

Sunday 28 August

Psychic Dinner BUY TICKETS

Monday 29 August

Paint & Pub BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 31 August

Beer & Bites with Running With Thieves BUY TICKETS

Saturday 3 September

Matty T Wall Band BUY TICKETS

Sunday 4 September

Father’s Day MORE INFO

Friday 9 September

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Friday 9 September

Rugby World Cup Shown Live

Saturday 10 September

Queen Freddie & David Bowie Tribute Show BUY TICKETS

Saturday 17 September

Paint & Pub Saturday Sesh BUY TICKETS

Sunday 18 September

Drag Diva Brunch BUY TICKETS

Lavish Burlesque Show BUY TICKETS

Monday 19 September

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Saturday 24 September

AFL Grand Final Shown Live

Sunday 25 September

R A Jazz & Friends BUY TICKETS

Monday 26 September

Paint & Create Art Class For Kids BUY TICKETS
Paint & Pub BUY TICKETS

Saturday 1 October

Proud Mary BUY TICKETS

Sunday 2 October

NFL Grand Final Shown Live

Monday 3 October

Paint & Create Art Class For Kids BUY TICKETS

Saturday 8 October

Blondie & Eurythmics Tribute

Friday 14 October

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Monday 17 October

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Sunday 30 October

R A Jazz & Friends BUY TICKETS

Monday 31 October

Paint & Pub Halloween Edition BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 1 November

Melbourne Cup

Friday 11 November

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Saturday 12 November

Paint & Pub Saturday Sesh BUY TICKETS

Sunday 13 November

Psychic Dinner BUY TICKETS

Saturday 19 November

Scar Tissue – Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tribute BUY TICKETS

Monday 21 November

FIFA World Cup Shown Live

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Sunday 27 November

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience BUY TICKETS

Monday 28 November

Paint & Pub BUY TICKETS

Sunday 4 December

Drag Diva Brunch BUY TICKETS

We are so excited to bring these amazing events to Guildford. Don’t forget that you can also enjoy a delicious and affordable meal before the shows – book a table here or call us on 6142 4352. or check out our menu here.

Every Thursday – FREE Quiz Night

Music Sessions

  • DJs In The Beer Garden: DJ Genga, DJ JS & more – Every Saturday 1pm – 6pm
  • Live Acoustic Music Every Friday 5pm – 8pm
  • Live Acoustic Music Every Sunday 12.30pm – 3:30pm
  • Live Jazz Session last Sunday of the month 4.30pm – 7.30pm

If you’re an artist & you would like to perform at The Stirling Arms Hotel, please contact John Starr for entertainment bookings on info@starrspecialevents.com.au

CONTACT US