What’s On

Scroll down for:

▶️ Upcoming Acts
▶️ Live Music Sessions
▶️ Every Major Sporting Game Live
▶️ Weekly Specials

To purchase tickets to these events, follow the links below or speak to us while you’re next at The Stirling Arms (most tickets are available to purchase through our on-site bottleshop).

Please note, all live shows are all standing room only. 

Friday 28 January

VDELLI BUY TICKETS

Monday 31 January

Paint & Pub ​​BUY TICKETS

Saturday 5 February

The Chain – Eagles & Fleetwood Mac Tribute BUY TICKETS

Monday 21 February

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Paint & Pub

Friday 25 February

Retro Inc – Back to the 80’s BUY TICKETS

Saturday 26 February

Iconic Females : Madonna, Whitney & Tina Tribute BUY TICKETS

Monday 28 February

Psychic Dinner BUY TICKETS

Friday 4 March

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Saturday 5 March

Rising Sun – Tribute to Cold Chisel & Jimmy Barnes

Friday 11 March

Govt Grunge

Saturday 12 March

Blue Shaddy BUY TICKETS

Sunday 13 March

BarbieQ’s Drag Brunch BUY TICKETS

Friday 18 March

New Sensation – INXS Tribute BUY TICKETS

Saturday 19 March

Zemlja

Monday 21 March

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Friday 25 March

La La Python, Cold Steel Blues & Big Town Players

Saturday 16 April

ABBAFAB + Robbie Williams Tribute BUY TICKETS

Monday 18 April

Drag Diva Bingo Night – Free Entry MORE INFO

Saturday 23 April

Zemlja

Friday 29 April

Australian Blues Brothers Show with The Soul Sisters BUY TICKETS

Saturday 30 April

Queen & Bowie Tribute BUY TICKETS

Sunday 1 May

Fawlty Towers The Dining Experience BUY TICKETS

Friday 6 May

The Black Sorrows

Saturday 7 May

Proud Mary

Friday 13 May

Drag Diva Spectacular BUY TICKETS

Saturday 21 May

Zemlja

Saturday 11 June

Tributes to Queen Freddie, Madonna, David Bowie, Robbie Williams & more BUY TICKETS

Saturday 18 June

Comfortably Numb Pink Floyd Tribute

Friday 8 July

Hells Bells ACDC Tribute

Thursday 1 September

Diesel – “Sunset Suburbia” Band Tour BUY TICKETS

We are so excited to bring these amazing events to Guildford. Don’t forget that you can also enjoy a delicious and affordable meal before the shows – book a table here or call us on 6142 4352. or check out our menu here.

Every Thursday – FREE Quiz Night MORE INFO TO BOOK
Every Sunday – Blues & Roots Sunday Session 4pm to 8pm FREE ENTRY

Music Sessions in the Beer Garden

  • DJ Genga & DJ JS – Every Saturday 1pm – 6pm
  • Live Acoustic Music Every Friday 5pm – 8pm & Every Sunday 12.30pm – 3:30pm.

UPCOMING ACTS

JANUARY
Sun 30th – Jason Ayres

FEBRUARY
Fri 4th – Craig Pinkney
Sun 6th – Jason Ayres
Fri 11th – Jump the Gun
Sun 13th – Paul Cush
Fri 18th – Jump the Gun
Sun 20th – Paul Cush
Fri 25th – Craig Pinkney
Sun 27th – Paul Cush

If you’re an artist & you would like to perform at The Stirling Arms Hotel, please contact John Starr for entertainment bookings on info@starrspecialevents.com.au

The Stirling Arms is the new HOME of UFC!

We’re dedicated to showing every bout live, loud and free on the big screens! Kicking off from 10am.

CONTACT US